Matlock Bath Parish Council

Caring for the local community

Matlock Bath Parish Council

Matlock Bath Public Conveniences

Contact the Parish Council

Update on Waterloo Road

Pro-loco Art Competition 2019 now OPEN - Click Here to enter
Pro-loco Photography Competition 2019 Now OPEN - Click Here to enter

Pro-loco Art & Photography Competitions 2015 - Presentation

Winners announced at presentation which took place at The Temple Hotel, Matlock Bath.

Pauline Dawson
Penny Piggott
Peter Keeble
Ana Anstead
Sarah Parkin
Simon Beynon
Teddy Edwards
Andy Gray
David Smith<span>
Geraldine Curtis
Hazel Wilderspin
Izzy Edwards
John Buckland
Jon Hollands
Jonathan Shepherd
Linda Hardy<span>
Mark Fairman
Mary Fairman
Natalie Burden
Pauline DawsonAdult 2nd Prize

start stop bwd fwd




















Next Parish Council Meeting

Wednesday 11th September 2019 - 7.00 pm

at The New Bath Hotel
All Welcome
Click here to see Agenda

Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack
Template Upgrade by Joomla Visually