Matlock Bath Parish Council

Caring for the local community

Matlock Bath Parish Council

Neighbourly Networks

Matlock Bath Public Conveniences

Contact the Parish Council

Update on Waterloo Road

Climate Change/Climate Advisory Group

Parking Proposals

Coronavirus Updates

Illuminations Liaison Meetings

Local Information

Pro-loco Art Competition 2020 NOW OPEN - Click Here for more information. .
Pro-loco Photography Competition 2020 NOW OPEN. Click Here for more information.

Pro-loco Photography Competition 2019 Entries

The shortlisted entries are below. Hover your mouse over the picture to see who has entered the photography. Junior entrants are indicated by JP and Young Photographers by YP

Voting for prizewinners will be held on Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October 2019 in the Pump Room of the Pavilion. Between 1.00 pm-4.00 pm we will ask members of the public to come and vote for their favourites.

Once the prize winners have been identified we will hold a presentation ceremony to award prizes. Details of the prizewinners will be put on the website on 5th November 2019.

We hope you will be inspired to enter next year. The competition for 2020 will open in the New Year.



Paul Whelpton 2
Lauren Maddison YP 3
Jack Keep YP 1
Cathy Cresswell 4
Adam Russell 2
Alex Page 1
Andy Basford 1
Anna Campbell 2
Annice Bridgett 1
Barry Beadsworth 1
Braidon Lee 4 JP
Brandon Lees 1 YP
Brandon Lees 3 YP
Callum Conquest 3 YP
Cameron Oliver-White 1 YP
Collette Rushton 1
Dave Montgomery 1
David Harrison 2
Ethan Milnes 3
Faye Law 1
Fraser Pigot 1 JP
Gemma Marshall 2
Georgina Lambert 3 YP
Grace Bullingham 2 YP
Grace Wells 3 JP
Grace Wells 4 JP
Jackie Sellers 1
Jackie Sellers 2
Jackie Sellers 3
Jackie Sellers 4
Jacob Burgin 3 YP
Jacob Taylor YP 3
Jade Whiteley 1
Jade Whiteley 3
James Whittaker 1
James Whittaker 4
Jo Meakin 1
Jo Meakin 4
Jonathan Seyboth 2
Karen Newberry 4
Kelly Wray 2
Kev Knight 2
Kingdom Hudson YP 3
Liley Henderson Hirst 2
Liz Youngman 1
Luke Green 3
Maisie Swain 1 JP
Maisie Swain 4 JP
Maisy Poyner YP 2
Martin Draper 1
Martin Draper 2
Mike Swain 1
Mike Swain 2
Naean Howlett Foster 2
Paul Whelpton 4
Pete Astles 1
Peter Cresswell 3
Peter Keeble 2
Peter Keeble 3
Peter Newberry 3
Peter Swan 1
Peter Swan 2
Peter Swan 4
Rachel Webster 1
Rachel Webster 2
Rachel Webster 3
Rachel Webster 4
Rebecca Parker 1
Rebecca Parker 2
Rebecca Parker 4
Ross Cooper 2
Ross Cooper 3
Sam Devonport 1
Sam Devonport 3
Sam Devonport 4
Sam Wells 2
Sharon Gray 4
Sheri Harvey 2
Sheri Harvey 4
Stephen Watson 1
Stephen Watson 2
Stephen Watson 4
start stop bwd fwd


Next Parish Council Meeting

Due to the coronavirus outbreak all face-to-face meetings have been cancelled. The next full Council meeting will be held on Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 7.00 pm. If you would like to join this meeting, please contact the Clerk for the passcode. If you wish to raise any issue, please forward to the Clerk details of the issue prior to the meeting.

All Welcome
Click here to see Agenda

Joomla Templates: from JoomlaShack
Template Upgrade by Joomla Visually